Author Topic: Another Nintendo 3DS Conference To Be Held On Monday, December 26, 2011  (Read 1721 times)

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Another Nintendo 3DS Conference is going to be held today, very soon, in Japan. The conference will not only cover Nintendo 3DS, but also the Nintendo Wii. Hope we'll see more Mario Party 9 news today!

Here are the times for the conference:

Pacific: 7:00 PM
Mountain: 8:00 PM
Central: 9:00 PM
Eastern: 10:00 PM
Japan: 12:00 PM (December 27)

Click here for the conference page!

Offline SuperZambezi

  • is a great
  • #1 Dry Bones fan on this forum
  • Posts: 5,256
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Expecting some Mario Party 9. There will most likely be a big emphasis on the 3DS but it does say we will see what's in store for the Wii too.

Offline Lord Vaati

  • Better than Ganon in every way.
  • Posts: 614
  • *
  • ca 
So, no MP9 news, huh? :(
At least we might get demos :)
No more sig.... awwwww....

Offline SuperZambezi

  • is a great
  • #1 Dry Bones fan on this forum
  • Posts: 5,256
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Yeah, nothing on Mario Party 9 or the Wii at all, as far as I can tell.

Hopefully we get those demos soon. I want to try Resident Evil out.

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Well, there were a couple of parts that were shown for the Wii, but nothing really major.

Offline Lord Vaati

  • Better than Ganon in every way.
  • Posts: 614
  • *
  • ca 
At least we know Kid Icarus will be online. That will be great.
No more sig.... awwwww....

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
So...basically this whole thing was for...nothing.
It was kind of like that to some, because the whole thing was in Japanese. XD!