September 2015

Status
Not open for further replies.
September 3rd, 2015:

There were a lot of clouds in the sky today. Around the end of the school day, we got a thunderstorm. I got soaked. When I got home, I changed into dry clothes, did my homework, relaxed for a bit, and kinda just lurked on a whole bunch of forums for the rest of the day.

September 4th, 2015:

Today in school, we had a field trip to a bowling alley. As it turns out, I am not good at bowling. I only got like 20 pins. After that, when we got back we watched some old Pixar animations. When I got back from school, I relaxed for a long while. At the end of the day I played Mario Party 7 and watched a Mario Party 5 stream from IggyKoopaStar.

September 6th, 2015:

Relaxed and played games all day.

September 7th, 2015:

I did not have school today, as it was a holiday. So I continued an old Pokemon Emerald Nuzlock of mine that I didn't touch since early June. Then, a long while later, my family and I went to our favorite Japanese noodle restaurant. After that, I relaxed for a bit, and then watched some of my favorite YouTubers. At the end of the day I talked to some old friends.

September 8th, 2015:

Had school today, nothing special happened. When I got home, I did my homework, and for the rest of the day I played games.

September 9th, 2015:

Had school today, nothing special happened. When I got home, I played some of Super Mario 64, and then watched a whole lot of Pokemon Anime episodes.

September 10th, 2015:

Had school today, nothing special happened. When I got home, I relaxed and played games for the rest of the day.

September 11th, 2015:

Today was very cloudy. Throughout the schoolday, it was raining. Sometime around the end the rain turned into a thunderstorm. When I got home, I relaxed for a while, played some Animal Crossing City Folk, and then at the end of the day I played some games online with friends.

September 16th, 2015: