Author Topic: [MP3] Mario's Rainbow Castle(From MP1)  (Read 1181 times)

Offline Willstolife

[MP3] Mario's Rainbow Castle(From MP1)
« on: February 17, 2017, 08:31:55 PM »
Download Link: https://www.mediafire.com/?24hh4acqpg46h9u

Hey guys! I just remade Mario's Rainbow Castle from MP1 & put it in MP3, with a tiny bit of changes to it. Hope you all enjoy! ^^

(BTW, it's my first time using PartyPlanner64 and this is my first board I made, so if you guys find and problems, please let me know in the comments and I will fix them. Thank you. ^^)

What's changed:

-Added item shop
-1 player and mushroom spaces are replaced with Item spaces
-added 2 shortcuts(1 of them I made myself) in which you have to use an skeleton key
-Replaced chance time spaces with battle spaces

1.1 (Update):
-Fixed the key gates
-Fixed the boo placement

1.2:
-Fixed the second key gate
-Item shop fixed
(Also, I'm not sure if it's possible to a just 1 star space, but if not, I can make some adjustments to the board)
« Last Edit: February 20, 2017, 07:04:53 PM by Willstolife »

Offline MisterThias64

• Supreme Overlord of the Dice Block
  • us 
Re: [MP3] Mario's Rainbow Castle(From MP1)
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2017, 07:25:25 PM »
This board looks really awesome! This is actually one of my favorite boards in Mario Party 1 (especially the music), so it is great that you can now play it in Mario Party 3 (which is also one of my favorite Mario Parties). I'd love to give this one a try! Looks like a lot of fun! I have to admit those rows of Game Guy spaces are slightly intimidating, though  ;)

Keep up the awesome work!
~MisterThias64

Offline Willstolife

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2017, 07:44:32 PM »