Author Topic: Errors  (Read 126677 times)

Offline Luigi4160

  • Posts: 403
  • *
  • 00 
Errors
« on: January 03, 2009, 10:40:17 AM »
Post any errors you found from the forum or the site.

Offline Marioguy

  • Spent 4 years in cryogenic freeze
  • Posts: 2,024
  • *
  • us 
Re: Errors
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2009, 10:47:19 AM »
In the Arcade for the Game Color Boxes, it seems that to get 1st, you have to do bad. It records the longer it takes you...

While I'm probably going to dump the username I don't want to get rid of the banner though...

Offline Kurva Macz

  • Posts: 1,380
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2009, 11:00:00 AM »
In Plasmanautv, if you die on Level 2 or anything beyond that, it won't save your scores.

Offline Blooperbud

  • Posts: 66
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2009, 04:08:00 PM »
In the arcade, when I try to submit a score, I won't show it!
Bloop bloopity bloop!

Offline Ryan

  • Posts: 319
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2009, 04:11:14 PM »
In the Arcade for the Game Color Boxes, it seems that to get 1st, you have to do bad. It records the longer it takes you...
That means the admin has to reverse the scoring system.


Offline Luigi4160

  • Posts: 403
  • *
  • 00 
Re: Errors
« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2009, 04:25:33 PM »
In the arcade, when I try to submit a score, I won't show it!
You have to highlight it to see the score

Offline Blooperbud

  • Posts: 66
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2009, 04:48:24 PM »
In the arcade, when I try to submit a score, I won't show it!
You have to highlight it to see the score
I did do that but it says Session was missing!
Bloop bloopity bloop!

Offline Kurva Macz

  • Posts: 1,380
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2009, 05:01:11 PM »
Does it happen every time you play a game?

Offline Blooperbud

  • Posts: 66
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #8 on: January 03, 2009, 05:58:48 PM »
Yes. Every single time it happens.
Bloop bloopity bloop!

Offline Ryan

  • Posts: 319
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #9 on: January 04, 2009, 01:52:34 PM »
I always get this error when attempting to make polls:

You must have at least two choices!

I get it even when I have more than 2 options.


Offline Marioguy

  • Spent 4 years in cryogenic freeze
  • Posts: 2,024
  • *
  • us 
Re: Errors
« Reply #10 on: January 04, 2009, 01:53:45 PM »
I always get this error when attempting to make polls:

You must have at least two choices!

I get it even when I have more than 2 options.


Did you put a Description on the Poll?

While I'm probably going to dump the username I don't want to get rid of the banner though...

Offline Ryan

  • Posts: 319
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #11 on: January 04, 2009, 01:56:11 PM »
I always get this error when attempting to make polls:

You must have at least two choices!

I get it even when I have more than 2 options.


Did you put a Description on the Poll?
Yea. I even tried checking off some of the check boxes and it still didn't work.

Offline Marioguy

  • Spent 4 years in cryogenic freeze
  • Posts: 2,024
  • *
  • us 
Re: Errors
« Reply #12 on: January 04, 2009, 02:38:46 PM »
I played a Game called Pacm Angels and when I Submit my Score, it says Game not Found.

While I'm probably going to dump the username I don't want to get rid of the banner though...

Offline The Shattered Legacy

  • Goddess of Light || 8B1T
  • Your Resident Cosmic Senpai
  • Posts: 5,960
  • *
  • au 
Re: Errors
« Reply #13 on: January 05, 2009, 08:54:38 PM »
The rolling eyes smilie is glitched. It displays as a normal smilie with a colon in front of it.
Example:  ::)

Marth is not amused.
:ssb4marth::ssb4roy::ssb4ike::ssb4lucina::ssb4robin::ssb4reflet::ssb4corrin::ssb4kamui:

Offline Ryan

  • Posts: 319
  • *
Re: Errors
« Reply #14 on: January 05, 2009, 09:02:51 PM »
Well the polls option is working for me now so you don't have to worry about it SuperZambezi. So expect some of my topics to get polls added guys. :)