Author Topic: Nintendo Direct  (Read 37471 times)

Offline Chalphy

  • Posts: 83
  • *
  • ca 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #150 on: February 12, 2014, 07:36:25 PM »
Soraya Saga and Platinum Games retweeted the announcement, so expect something related to X and Bayonetta 2.
It's supposed to be on games that will be out this Spring. Doubt X comes out that soon.

Who knows. Apparently a bunch of Next Level employees were retweeting it too so maybe we'll see their next project or a port of Luigi's Mansion 2 that has been rumored for a while.

Soraya has only ever retweeted when X has been shown.

 
I'm kinda hoping for a new 3DS Fire Emblem.
I realize it's a little early, but it sold pretty well and it wouldn't be as hard to make as making one from scratch.

The 25th anniversary of the series is next year, so I don't a new game to be shown until the fall.

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #151 on: February 12, 2014, 09:39:24 PM »
Sakurai has also retweeted for the Direct. I guess expect a reveal from him tomorrow!

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #152 on: February 13, 2014, 01:03:41 AM »
It's been revealed that the Direct will be about 41 minutes long.


Offline ttwashere

  • Chicken Chaser
  • Posts: 1,959
  • *
  • 00 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #153 on: February 13, 2014, 01:04:46 AM »
I'm kinda hoping for a new 3DS Fire Emblem.
I realize it's a little early, but it sold pretty well and it wouldn't be as hard to make as making one from scratch.
What? No way. Advance Wars is so much better
Hit me up on twitter.

Offline AbsolPowers

  • Back to the Classics, one final time!
  • I am about 300% done with you
  • Posts: 480
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #154 on: February 13, 2014, 05:43:09 AM »
More info on Mario Golf 3DS would be cool.

I feel bad for people who actually are looking forward towards this game as it looks about as good as Island Tour was

Full Super Smash Bros. Signature album HERE Voila!

Offline ttwashere

  • Chicken Chaser
  • Posts: 1,959
  • *
  • 00 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #155 on: February 13, 2014, 06:58:37 AM »
More info on Mario Golf 3DS would be cool.

I feel bad for people who actually are looking forward towards this game as it looks about as good as Island Tour was
Huh? Mario Golf looks great. Camelot very rarely disappoints, they have a much better track record than Nd Cube. They've never made a bad golf game.
Hit me up on twitter.

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #156 on: February 14, 2014, 04:58:07 AM »
Thursday, February 13, 2014/Friday, February 14, 2014 Nintendo Direct Presentations:

Spoiler: Presentations (click to show/hide)

Spoiler: Press Releases (click to show/hide)

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #157 on: April 04, 2014, 01:20:08 AM »
Nintendo Direct announced on April 8/9!

Wait, no, not a Nintendo Direct...

SUPER SMASH BROS. FOR WII U/3DS DIRECT!

April 8

3:00 PM PDT (15:00)
6:00 PM EDT (18:00)
11:00 PM (UK) (23:00)

April 9

12:00 AM CEST (00:00)
7:00 AM JST (7:00)

Offline IggyKoopaStar

  • Iggy Koopa Lover ~ <3
  • Posts: 1,360
  • *
  • ca 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #158 on: April 04, 2014, 09:50:19 AM »
So exclusively for Smash 4, huh? I bet there will definitely be a lot of content revealed for this game, so it can be a good thing for all the fans which are waiting for stuffs to be revealed and are hyped for this game. I hope to see good things.
:ssb4iggy: :ssb4lemmy: :ssb4larry:

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #159 on: April 09, 2014, 03:29:08 AM »
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Super Smash Bros. For 3DS/Wii U Presentation:

Spoiler: Presentation (click to show/hide)

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #160 on: April 10, 2014, 11:56:06 PM »
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Tomodachi Life Direct:

Spoiler: Presentation (click to show/hide)

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #161 on: July 31, 2014, 01:24:08 AM »
We're getting a Hyrule Warriors Direct! For all regions, although for Europe, it will NOT be presented.



Watch it here!

Monday, August 4, 2014

8:00 PM PDT (20:00)
11:00 PM EDT (23:00)

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

4:00 AM United Kingdom (04:00)
5:00 AM Europe (05:00)
12:00 PM JST (12:00)
1:00 PM AEST (13:00)
« Last Edit: July 31, 2014, 01:27:16 AM by Vipsoccermaster »

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #162 on: August 04, 2014, 09:00:30 PM »
Monday, August 4, 2014 Hyrule Warriors Direct Presentation:

Spoiler: Hyrule Warriors Direct (click to show/hide)

Offline Vipsoccermaster

  • Posts: 21,710
  • *
  • *
  • us 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #163 on: September 04, 2014, 03:45:59 PM »
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Bayonetta 2 Direct Presentation:

Spoiler: Bayonetta 2 Direct (click to show/hide)

Offline Yoshiman222

  • Now a Yoshi-Tactician. :P
  • Dat sanwich tho...
  • Posts: 3,078
  • *
  • *
  • ca 
Re: Nintendo Direct
« Reply #164 on: September 04, 2014, 03:51:22 PM »
This might sound like a lot, but when can we just have a general direct instead of these specific ones, you know?

I mean, Japan got a general one, even though it was limited to the 3DS, but I just mostly want one featuring everything Nintendo's doing within the past while since E3 or something.